Self-Protection Dot Com
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hello Dave

4 posters

Go down

Hello Dave Empty Hello Dave

Post  SimplyDappa Wed Aug 12, 2009 12:55 am

Hiya Mate,
Thanks for your reply to my other post Very Happy I just had to go try that style of jiujitsu out but it wasnt for me Smile anyway Dave im planning on moving up north in december or early january around hebden bridge area west yorks, so trying to plan ahead alittle and I was wondering where about do you teach yourself? and on what days? Id like to just train in the sdf syllabus if I can what I mean by that is im a novice with only a tiny amount of expirience haha... and also do you do any private instruction and what would the costs be many thanks Dave hope im not bombarding you with to many questions hahaha.

SimplyDappa

Number of posts : 19
Registration date : 2009-08-04

Back to top Go down

Hello Dave Empty Re: Hello Dave

Post  David Turton Wed Aug 12, 2009 7:02 am

Hi mate

no ask away, its always a pleasure

we are about 45mins to 1 hour from Hebden Bridge which is in WEST Yorkshire, we are in SOUTH Yorkshire
my main training place is in Doncaster, but you would of course be more than welcome

I do teach 'privates' and charge £30 per session of roughly one hour..it often drifts into several minutes beyond that

the SDF classe are on friday evenings at the mo', as the club teaches kickboxing, MMA. grappling etc on other nghts, but the club is available 24/7 as its a private building

let me know when you get to Hebden Bridge an dthen I can invite you over

cheers

Dave

David Turton

Number of posts : 854
Registration date : 2008-03-10

http://www.asmaa.org.uk

Back to top Go down

Post  SimplyDappa Wed Aug 12, 2009 4:34 pm